Molong Court House and Police Station

Court House & Police Station. Molong

Stone building, historical court house with adjacent buildings.

Cabonne Council.


screen central Camden Township 1screen central Camden Township 5screen central Camden Township 4screen central Camden Township 3screen central Camden Township 2

Camden Township, Camden

Historic Camden Township. Many restored shops and houses.

Country Court House.DubboCountry Court House.Dubbo

Country Court House.Dubbo

Striking example of late 19thC architecture.

Dubbo Regional Council

Court House. MurrumburrahCourt House. MurrumburrahCourt House. Murrumburrah

Court House. Murrumburrah

Appealing small town Court House located in Murrumburrah.

Harden Shire Council

Federation Style Court House. HayFederation Style Court House. HayFederation Style Court House. Hay

Federation Style Court House. Hay

Superb example of Federation architecture. Attractive single story Court House is surrounded by expansive gardens. Excellent setting for period piece. Surrounding countryside is largely flat and has impressive waterways for use as locations.

Hay Shire Council



Court House. Hill End

Historic country court house. Located at Hill End.

Bathurst Regional Council


Old Dubbo Courthouse. Dubbo

Impressive country courthouse. Striking example of late 19thC architectureLocated in Dubbo. Dubbo has excellent facilities to support a large production including regular scheduled air services, plentiful accommodation, excellent restaurants.

Dubbo City Council

bathurst-nswBuilding faces north. One of finest examples of colonial period architecture in NSW.

Court House. Bathurst

The Courthouse (circa 1880) faces Russell Street and is Neo-Classical with an octagonal Renaissance dome.  It was designed by colonial architect James Barnet and is superbly situated in the heart of the city.
Bathurst’s most distinguished public building, it is regarded by the National Trust as ‘one of Australia’s finest examples of Victorian public architecture’.¬†Building faces north.

Bathurst Regional Council